Honey Boxed Set

Sweet & Dirty BBW Romance Series, Books 1-4

Four sexy, action-packed MC romances in one set. The alpha males of the Devil's Flyers MC are about to learn that love's sweetness is worth the sting.

Book 1, Show Me the Honey - When a small town café owner Lindi is grabbed by a rambling biker looking for stolen cash, she must convince him to let her go. But finding out he has the wrong woman only makes him more determined to hang onto her ... this time for all the right reasons.

Book 2, Honey for Nothin’ - Kit hates making life choices—she seems to make all the wrong ones. So what’s a BBW redhead to do when she has to choose between two hot bikers? Take both!

Book 3, The Man With All the Honey - Sara’s a cool, BBW blonde who works for law & order. He’s the hot, dangerous president of the Devil’s Flyers MC. When they end up neighbors for the hottest nights of summer, what could possibly go wrong?

Book 4, Follow the Honey - When Lesa’s fired unjustly for embezzling from a brewpub owned by the Devil’s Flyers MC, revenge is the worst idea this bubbly, BBW brunette ever had. And when she's caught, her former boss has a very adult punishment in mind.

Don't miss 4 of the HONEY books in one set--get your copy today!

Sweet & Dirty BBW MC Romance Series