The bigger the alpha, the harder he falls
Share This
Club 3 Box Set

The smoking hot men of Big Iron Fitness have another, private club nearby. Want to come in?

She’s All In; Book 1
Can she find real freedom under her sexy Dom's command?

Daisy joins Big Iron Fitness to get fit and feel good in her own skin after reconstructive breast surgery. One look at gym owner Dack, and he's the one making her sweat. When he pumps iron, she imagines him doing a lot more–with her. Can Daisy learn to throw off her fears and inhibitions for Dack, and for herself?

She's All Tied Up; Book 2
His stern commands set her free, but her love throws this Dom for a loop.

Carlie is desperate to escape the disaster that is her love life. When heavy-lifter Jake rescues her from her latest bad date, she falls for him. But the ex-Marine has one flavor, and it's not vanilla. Can Carlie bare her heart, and a lot more, to find what she truly wants?

She's All That; Book 3
She'll obey her Doms' every command, but can she believe in their love?

After her cheating ex leaves her feeling less than a woman, Sara follows her 2 best friends to Club 3. But her instant feelings for Trace have her running scared. And when she learns he and Kai are a duo, it nearly shatters her. Can they convince her she's enough for not just one, but two men?

She's Worth It All; Book 4
To heal her wounded heart, her Dom will risk everything.

Mase Barnett is a hero, a cop who nearly died to keep his small town safe. But he's also a man with a secret–one he takes across the river to Club 3. After the public breakup of her marriage, Natalie just wants to make a new life. She trusts Mase with her body, but will he mend her heart or break it again, this time forever?

Don't miss these 4 sizzling, yet tender romances with HEA's–get your copy of CLUB 3 today!

> Buy the Ebook or Read FREE in Kindle Unlimited

Books in This Series

cover Box Set Club 3 Series by Cathryn Cade
cover She's All In by Cathryn Cade Club 3 series Book 1
cover She's All Tied Up by Cathryn Cade Club 3 series Book 2
cover She's All That by Cathryn Cade Club 3 series Book 3
cover She's Worth It All by Cathryn Cade Club 3 series Book 4

Before you go...

cover Raw Honey by Cathryn Cade, Prequel of Sweet&Dirty BBW MC Romance

Get your free novella!

The Devil's Flyers MC invite you on a wild ride,
back to the beginning...
when their club and
the love of a lifetime began.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.